The First Day - Reisverslag uit Berlijn, Duitsland van floorreis - WaarBenJij.nu The First Day - Reisverslag uit Berlijn, Duitsland van floorreis - WaarBenJij.nu

The First Day

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

24 Mei 2016 | Duitsland, Berlijn

After half an hour on the U-bahn and a few minutes of walking, I arrived at the place where I was to work these next 5 days. Then there were some introductions, and a few names I couldn't quite catch. I was set to do my first task, which was to sort money into the cash register. Someone came in and started rambling about her package which she was picking up. I had no clue about packages, no clue about anything, because I only got there 5 minutes ago. I motioned for her to talk to someone else, and luckily she did. Then I moved on to my next task, which was to get the online orders. 100 grams of this liqourice and 200 grams of that one, put into bags, weighed and labeled. I did this until lunch, and after that I had to fill up some of the glass jars in the shop which had started running empty. Lastly I had to make a mix, which consisted of a lot of different kinds of liqourice, which I had to get from the high shelves, and so I had to climb the ladder many, many times. I then paid a visit to the bigger storage room, a little further down the road, to take a look around. After that i was free to go.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 27 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 79
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1239

Voorgaande reizen:

22 Mei 2016 - 29 Mei 2016

Berlin International Internship

Landen bezocht: